Teaching Staff

Teacher

Subjects

Contact

Ms. Maxine Bureau

Home Economics, Foods, Phys Ed

mbureau@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Brad Burns

Vice-Principal, Phys Ed

bburns@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Cash Conibear

Math, Pre-Calculus, Info Tech

cconibea@sd53.bc.ca

Mrs. Carol Gabel

School Counsellor, English, Psychology

cgabel@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Sarah Gilchrist

Library, English, Drama

sgilchris@sd53.bc.ca

Mrs. Amanda Girgan

OASIS, English, Phys Ed

agirgan@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Rodney Kitt

Career Counsellor

rkitt@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Julie McTaggert

Science, Math, Biology, Chemistry

jmctagga@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Dorothy Marcy

Pre-Calculus, Science, Physics, Math

dmarcy@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Leann Masyk

Special Ed Services, Learner Support

lmasyk@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. George Mocci

Social Studies, Art

gmocci@sd53.bc.ca

Mrs. Nina Ruck

Science, French

nruck@sd53.bc.ca

Mrs. Natasha Schroeter

Learner Support, Aboriginal Network Leader

nschroet@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. John Seminoff

Math, Phys Ed, Law, Geography, Hockey and Golf Academy

josemino@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Doug Short

English, Social Studies

dshort@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Scott Tremblay

Principal, Grad Transitions

strembla@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Boyd Turnbull

Shop, Woods, Automotive, Tech

bturnbul@sd53.bc.ca